Scratch Acid Tour Dates – Louisville Added – UPDATED

(This has been updated to reflect a change of venue in Atlanta, and the rescheduling of the All Tomorrow’s Parties Festival to March, 2012.)

Here are the dates we’ve confirmed so far.  We added a show in Louisville. There may still be several more in the works. I’ll let you know when I know.

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 – Atlanta, GA; The Earl
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 – Carrboro, NC; Cat’s Cradle
Friday, November 4, 2011 – Washington, DC; 9:30 Club
Saturday, November 5, 2011 – Philadelphia, PA; Union Transfer
Monday, November 7, 2011 – New York, NY; Webster Hall
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 – Boston, MA; Paradise
Thursday, November 10, 2011 – Montreal, MA; Il Motore
Friday, November 11, 2011 – Toronto, ON; Lee’s Palace
Saturday, November 12, 2011 – Chicago, IL; Cabaret Metro
Sunday, November 13, 2011 – Louisville, KY; Cropped Out Festival
Thursday, December 8 – Dallas, TX; Trees
Friday, December 9 – Houston, TX; Fitzgerald’s
Saturday, December 10 – Austin, TX; Emo’s East
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 – Los Angeles, CA; El Rey Theatre
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 – San Francisco, CA; The Fillmore
Friday, December 16, 2011 – Portland, OR; Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, December 17, 2011 – Seattle, WA; Neuomos

(Photo by Jennifer Raizel Summers; March 10, 1983, The Skyline Club, the first show with the lineup that will tour this year)

This entry was posted in music, Scratch Acid. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Scratch Acid Tour Dates – Louisville Added – UPDATED

  1. GdW says:

    I’m still hoping for a show on euro-mainland. Perhaps you can tell me if there’s anything in the works regarding that?

  2. Aprile Castetter says:

    Thank you! for adding Louisville, KY. Seeing this just made my week….Possibly my year!

  3. tom says:

    :’(

    nothing in france or spain or switzerland… :’(

  4. Gunnar says:

    will you come to europe… even berlin?

  5. we may drive up wednesday to carrboro

  6. Sleepytime says:

    You guys were fantastic in Philly last night! Great show!

  7. Cameron says:

    Where can i get tickets to the dallas show?

  8. tim says:

    Atlanta show was amazing! Thanks for the drumstick!

  9. Chris says:

    Scratch Acid has been my favorite band for years, I really hope you’ll do a few other shows in the UK, I can’t make for ATP.

  10. andrea83 says:

    HI David!Any chance of some european/italian scratch acid tour dates???

  11. Anne E says:

    The San Francisco show last night was fantastic! Thank you for doing this! It’s so excellent to see you all again, rocking hard and perfectly kicking ass!
    You’re my bass hero! wooo!!!

  12. Sebastian says:

    Hi there,
    it would be great if you guys would come to berlin, or germany, or europe mainland,
    as a matter of fact I can´t come to london…
    I´ve seen you twice with jesus lizard, so PLEASE come with scratch acid, I´d bring all my friends…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>