unFact Europe Tour with Noveller and Aidan Baker

(Poster by HLG)

There are still some details being worked out, but here are the dates we have for the European dates I’m going to do in November with Noveller and Aidan Baker:

Thursday, November 4, 2010 Berlin, DE Schokoladan
Friday, November 5, 2010 Augsburg, DE Lab40 Festival
Friday, November 6, 2010 Leipzig, DE The Needle & the Damage Done
Sunday, November 7, 2010 Berlin, DE Bis Auf’s Messer
Monday, November 8, 2010 Hamburg, DE Markthalle
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 Copenhagen, DK Lades Kaeder
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Malmo, Sweden Sing Sang
Thursday, November 11, 2010 Stockholm, Sweden Detroit Gallery
Friday, November 12, 2010 Goteborg, SE Cinnober Theater
Saturday, November 13, 2010 Rostock, DE MS Stubnitz
Sunday, November 14, 2010 Bielefeld, DE AJZ
Monday, November 15, 2010 Bochum, DE Christuskirche
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Brussels, BE DNA
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Paris, FR Les Instant Chavires
Thursday, November 18, 2010 Lyon, FR Grrrnd Zero
Friday, November 19, 2010 Linz, AT Kapu
Saturday, November 20, 2010 Vienna, AT Das Werk
Sunday, November 21, 2010 Nurnburg, DE K4

Facebook event link

This entry was posted in unFact. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to unFact Europe Tour with Noveller and Aidan Baker

  1. franci says:

    any date in Italy?

  2. Karin says:

    or Holland?

  3. David Wm. Sims says:

    franci and Karin: unfortunately, not this tour. If you know anyone that can hook me up with shows in Italy or Holland, have them get in touch!

  4. oliver east says:

    UK? (Manchester)

  5. Justin says:

    How I wish this was stateside.

  6. bownie says:

    After the limpness of the Paradiso crowd at the JL gig last time I’m not surprised! Sad, but not surprised.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>