unFact Tour Dates

Okay, it’s time to hit the road.  Here are my upcoming US and Canadian tour dates with Noveller.

(Poster by Reuben Sawyer)

Thursday, August 12 Chapel Hill, NC Nightlight (w/ Twig Harper)
Friday, August 13 Baltimore, MD The Windup Space
Saturday, August 14 Washington, DC Comet Ping Pong
Sunday, August 15 Philadelphia, PA Highwire Gallery (w/ US Girls)
Monday, August 16 Buffalo, NY Gateway Gallery (w/ Vic Lazar, Pam Swarts)
Tuesday, August 17 Pittsburgh, PA Garfield Artworks (w/ Pairdown)
Wednesday, August 18 Cincinnati, OH Art Damage Lodge (w/ Mike Shiflet, Early Tunnels)
Thursday, August 19 Columbus, OH Looks Like It’s Open (w/ Mike Shiflet)
Friday, August 20 Milwaukee, WI Sugar Maple
Saturday, August 21 Chicago, IL Viaduct Theater (Neon Marshmallow Festival)
Sunday, August 22 Chicago, IL Viaduct Theater (Neon Marshmallow Festival, improvised duo with Noveller)
Tuesday, August 24 Minneapolis, MN 400 Bar (BUY TICKETS)
Wednesday, August 25 Iowa City, IA White Lightning
Friday, August 27 Ann Arbor, MI HOTT LAVA
Saturday, August 28 Toronto, ON Teranga
Sunday, August 28 Montreal, QC Casa del Popolo
Tuesday, August 31 Quebec City, QC L’agitee
Wednesday, September 1 Burlington, VT The Monkey House (w/ Animal Hospital)
Thursday, September 2 Portland, ME Apohadion (w/ Animal Hospital)
Friday, September 3 Providence, RI AS220 (w/ Animal Hospital)
Saturday, September 4 Boston, MA Spectacle (w/ Animal Hospital)
Sunday, September 5 Easthampton, MA Flywheel (w/ Animal Hospital)
This entry was posted in unFact. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to unFact Tour Dates

  1. that poster is fantastic. too bad you’ll be in nc on a weeknight. have a great tour!

  2. lorrie says:

    montreal gig is on sunday, august 29th, monsieur. what are you cats doing on aug 30th & would you be up for ‘bringing it’ live on air at the wfmu of canada?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>